jump to navigation

Un Semestre de Español – Canción de Amor | One Semester of Spanish – Love Song octubre 29, 2007

Posted by Romexi in Español | Spanish.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Aqui les dejo un video bastante interesante acerca de como un hablante del ingles canta una cancion de amor pero en español😛

English

A guy singing a love song, only with one semester of Spanish

What he say on the video, check down.

Hi girl!
What’s your name?
My name is Mike. My name is Mike.

Where’s the bathroom?
Happy Birthday!
What time is it?
What time is it?

Ladadadada.

I like the library.
I live in a red house.
I have two bicycles.
Thank you and you’re welcome.

How old are you?
One moment please.

It’s the one semester of Spanish spanish love song.

My mom is pretty.
My cat is very white.
Excuse me, excuse me.

Ladadadada.

One, two, three, and four.
Five, six, seven, eight.
Nine, ten … I don’t remember how to say eleven.

Antonio Banderas.
Large nachos and cinnamon twists.

It’s the one semester of Spanish spanish love song.

Goodbye.

Comentarios»

1. 10 Reasons to Learn Spanish | 10 Razones para aprender Español « Seamos Bilingües - noviembre 16, 2007

[…] 1 (Cancún) is the most important, believe me hahaha. Bye the way for the 10 reason you can see the Un Semestre de Español – Canción de Amor| One Semester of Spanish – Love Song it´s a nice […]


Responder

